Contact Us

Our team of OTR tire experts is ready to assist you with your next purchase and answer any questions you may have. Feel free to email our staff at any of our three locations, or fill out the form below, and a Tire Welder representative will be in touch with you shortly.

Albuquerque – Home Office
Gerald Gauna: Gerald@trewelder.com
Simon Farias: Simon@tirewelder.com
Ann Barreras: ann@tirewelder.com
Steve Wenk: steve@tirewelder.com
Fort Worth
Micah Coleman: Micah@tirewelder.co
Alex Alvarado: alex@tirewelder.com

Salt Lake City
Russel Hill (Russ): Russ@tirewelder.com